Top Rated Product

Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Merrell Women's Jasmine Slide Sandals - QForm technology encourages a more balanced, natural stride This casual slide sandal is simple in style yet serious about comfort! QForm; technology in the midsole offers the proper cushioning and support to align your stride. The nubuck upper wraps your foot with soft leather-lined straps, while the microfiber sockliner, treated with antimicrobial Aegis;, controls odor and wicks away moisture underfoot.
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Review 1 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:May 10, 2012
Mods
Location: Tulsa OK
Your Birthday Month: June
Wonderful comfort
" I always look to Merrell for comfort. I have a bunion on one foot and metatarsual pain both feet. This shoe is so comfortable, plus it looks good. I got the coffee bean color and it goes well with everything. "
Review 2 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:July 2, 2011
CaliforniaGramma
Location: Central California
Your Birthday Month: March
Great sandal
" These were comfortable right out of the box. But then I should have expecxted that, they are Merrells after all. They are very cute and even my 16-yr old granddaughter complimented them. I would recommend these to anyone that likes a cute and comfortable sandal! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:March 19, 2011
Spikie
Location: Western MA. MA
Your Birthday Month: June
GORGEOUS
" I haven't worn these yet as the summer season hasn't started but I tried them on and they fit right from the start!! I love MERRELL sandals!! They are the BEST quality and style!! "
Review 4 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
2 of 5
2 of 5
Date:July 26, 2012
CaroleT
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Your Birthday Month: June
too wide, straps not adjustable
" Too wide for my medium width feet. Wish the straps were adjustable because its so cute. "
Review 5 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:July 16, 2012
bradsmom
Location: Hartland, WI
Your Birthday Month: September
Wishing for more
" This is a cute shoe, but I was hoping for more comfort and better arch support. "
Review 6 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:July 3, 2012
Caren
Location: Surprise, AZ
Not My Old Sliders
" One of my favorite sandals was a pair of Merrell sliders - a style no longer available. I had since developed some nerve problems and found I had to move up one shoe size. Alas my favorite sandals had to go. When I saw these I was thrilled. Unfortunately, the cushioning is almost nonexistent in comparison. The inserts are hard - very disappointing. I'll be reluctant to try another pair via internet ordering. "
Review 7 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
Fireprvntr
Location: Sacramento Calif
Comfortable
" I find these more comfortable then my Berks. Good arch support and heal padding for a sandal. Be prepared to wait for them as the shipping from this store is pretty slow. "
Review 8 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:May 4, 2012
Naty
confy wear for home
" I'm flat footed and as soon as I put them on I felt very confortable and rested.
Very glad to have made this purchase.
"
Review 9 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:April 9, 2012
PeytonsNana
Comfortable, firm, cute!
" Great sandal! Firm support, cute style, solid and wearable for heavy duty walking. Good purchase! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
2 of 5
2 of 5
Date:September 1, 2011
CookieGrandma
Location: Tulsa, OK
Your Birthday Month: January
" I have worn Merrell shoes for several years and probably have 8 or 10 pairs and love them. This is the first time I have bought a pair that was not comfortable right out of the box. The straps rub and though I've worn them several times, they are not getting any more comfortable. I'm disappointed. "
Review 11 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 12, 2011
Terri836
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Very Comfortable
" These shoes are very comfortable from the first time worn. Nice looking. Glad I chose the next size up...my normal size is 8.5 but the 9.0 fits perfect. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:May 25, 2011
Saditdidnotfit
Location: Lansing, MI
Your Birthday Month: December
Quality Shoe
" I love Merrell! I have worn them for several years and find them very comfortable and durable. Even though I wear a narrow width, I order a size smaller and the width is great for me. Extremely comfortable and durable shoe. I love the styles too. "
Review 13 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:April 15, 2011
1Mermaid
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Your Birthday Month: March
Comfy summer sandals
" Merrell has great products. This sandal is light, gives support, cushioning, and comfort for walking in the summer heat.
Very pleased. As a repeat customer, I know they run on the big size, so I order a size smaller. Usually I get 8's but in Merrell I get 7. But that's me. These sandals may be pricey but will give you lots of time to enjoy them, as they last!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1