Top Rated Product

Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Merrell Women's Jasmine Slide Sandals QForm technology encourages a more balanced, natural stride This casual slide sandal is simple in style yet serious about comfort! QForm technology in the midsole offers the proper cushioning and support to align your stride. The nubuck upper wraps your foot with soft leather-lined straps, while the microfiber sockliner, treated with antimicrobial Aegis, controls odor and wicks away moisture underfoot.
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Review 1 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:May 10, 2012
Mods
Location: Tulsa OK
Your Birthday Month: June
Wonderful comfort
" I always look to Merrell for comfort. I have a bunion on one foot and metatarsual pain both feet. This shoe is so comfortable, plus it looks good. I got the coffee bean color and it goes well with everything. "
Review 2 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:July 2, 2011
CaliforniaGramma
Location: Central California
Your Birthday Month: March
Great sandal
" These were comfortable right out of the box. But then I should have expecxted that, they are Merrells after all. They are very cute and even my 16-yr old granddaughter complimented them. I would recommend these to anyone that likes a cute and comfortable sandal! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:March 19, 2011
Spikie
Location: Western MA. MA
Your Birthday Month: June
GORGEOUS
" I haven't worn these yet as the summer season hasn't started but I tried them on and they fit right from the start!! I love MERRELL sandals!! They are the BEST quality and style!! "
Review 4 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
2 of 5
2 of 5
Date:July 26, 2012
CaroleT
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Your Birthday Month: June
too wide, straps not adjustable
" Too wide for my medium width feet. Wish the straps were adjustable because its so cute. "
Review 5 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:July 16, 2012
bradsmom
Location: Hartland, WI
Your Birthday Month: September
Wishing for more
" This is a cute shoe, but I was hoping for more comfort and better arch support. "
Review 6 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:July 3, 2012
Caren
Location: Surprise, AZ
Not My Old Sliders
" One of my favorite sandals was a pair of Merrell sliders - a style no longer available. I had since developed some nerve problems and found I had to move up one shoe size. Alas my favorite sandals had to go. When I saw these I was thrilled. Unfortunately, the cushioning is almost nonexistent in comparison. The inserts are hard - very disappointing. I'll be reluctant to try another pair via internet ordering. "
Review 7 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
Fireprvntr
Location: Sacramento Calif
Comfortable
" I find these more comfortable then my Berks. Good arch support and heal padding for a sandal. Be prepared to wait for them as the shipping from this store is pretty slow. "
Review 8 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:May 4, 2012
Naty
confy wear for home
" I'm flat footed and as soon as I put them on I felt very confortable and rested.
Very glad to have made this purchase.
"
Review 9 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:April 9, 2012
PeytonsNana
Comfortable, firm, cute!
" Great sandal! Firm support, cute style, solid and wearable for heavy duty walking. Good purchase! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
2 of 5
2 of 5
Date:September 1, 2011
CookieGrandma
Location: Tulsa, OK
Your Birthday Month: January
" I have worn Merrell shoes for several years and probably have 8 or 10 pairs and love them. This is the first time I have bought a pair that was not comfortable right out of the box. The straps rub and though I've worn them several times, they are not getting any more comfortable. I'm disappointed. "
Review 11 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 12, 2011
Terri836
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Very Comfortable
" These shoes are very comfortable from the first time worn. Nice looking. Glad I chose the next size up...my normal size is 8.5 but the 9.0 fits perfect. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:May 25, 2011
Saditdidnotfit
Location: Lansing, MI
Your Birthday Month: December
Quality Shoe
" I love Merrell! I have worn them for several years and find them very comfortable and durable. Even though I wear a narrow width, I order a size smaller and the width is great for me. Extremely comfortable and durable shoe. I love the styles too. "
Review 13 for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:April 15, 2011
1Mermaid
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Your Birthday Month: March
Comfy summer sandals
" Merrell has great products. This sandal is light, gives support, cushioning, and comfort for walking in the summer heat.
Very pleased. As a repeat customer, I know they run on the big size, so I order a size smaller. Usually I get 8's but in Merrell I get 7. But that's me. These sandals may be pricey but will give you lots of time to enjoy them, as they last!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrell Jasmine Slide Sandals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1