DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz. Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
DaniPro Antifungal Infused Nail Polish finally, polish that covers unsightly nails and helps protect against fungus! This chip-resistant polish, the brainchild of a podiatrist and surgeon, contains an antifungal ingredient that helps protect nails from fungus. Luxurious colors cover up damaged nails. Plus, daniPro is free from harmful chemicals found in other polishes, so it is also healthier for your nails. Reapply every 7 days for best results.
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Review 1 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
Gherkin
Location: Wrightsville Beach, NC
Your Birthday Month: November
Great polish
"DaniPRO polish is the longest lasting polish I have ever used on my toenails. I read reviews that complain it chips and comes off quickly, but those folks used the primer. I cheaped out and just used the polish, no primers or sealers, and the first coat I put on my feet stayed on for a month!!! My feet take a beating, swimming, boots and barn cleaning, etc. This polish, the G68 Diamonds specifically, stayed on through it all. It is worth every penny, I will not waste my time with any other brands! And it gives the nail fungus protection! Love it. Great stuff!!!! I have actually shown my feet off this summer!!!"
Review 2 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:April 18, 2014
OliverCountyGirl
Location: North Dakota
Your Birthday Month: March
Solved My Toenail Fungus!
"I wore this polish all last summer and it literally cured my toenail fungus that I had had for years and couldn't get rid of. It didn't chip or peel. I am ordering more colors for this summer's sandal season. Thanks for a great product!"
Review 3 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:November 6, 2013
Nonny
Location: tEXAS
Your Birthday Month: May
Nice Polish
Order ID: W7283996
"Started using this polish because I had fungus on a toe nail, covers nicely, nice colors, and healthy for nails."
Review 4 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:January 14, 2012
Catrin
Location: New York, NY
Your Birthday Month: July
Terrific nail polish!
"I love, love, love this polish! The colors are rich and beautiful and my podiatrist says it is good for my toenails! Love the reds! Awesome product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:May 8, 2013
LGlady
Location: Texas
Your Birthday Month: September
Antifungal Nail Polish
"I purchased the base coat, top coat and one color of the antifungal nail polish. I have not worn it long enough to know how well it deals with the fungus issue, but it is a very high quality polish. It dries quickly and wears very well with minimal chipping - and I am hard on polish. I hope to find it helps with my fungus as well, but I am quite happy with how it performs just as a nail polish."
Review 6 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:April 14, 2012
Fourboys1woman
Location: Sturgis, MI
Your Birthday Month: June
Nice Polish
"I like this polish, it is a little expensive. I would like to see more colors. Glad to see that someone taking all the bad chemicals out nail polish."
Review 7 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
sunshinegal1
Location: Lansing, Mi.
Your Birthday Month: August
average coverage
Order ID: W7622035
"It takes a lot more than one coat to cover satisfactorily.
Maybe a darker color would work better.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:January 27, 2012
Whitey
Location: Massachusetts
Your Birthday Month: October
Colors could be better
"I ordered several colors. The base coat is great but the nude is flat and looks very matte and dull. I will be returning this for the clear top coat. The pink has not yet arrived but if it is like the nude I will return that as well. The 3 stars is really for the fact that these are healthier for the nail vs. nail polish filled with chemicals."
Review 9 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:May 10, 2014
Becky
Location: Missouri
Your Birthday Month: November
Would not recommend
Order ID: W7721141
"Not sure if it will help the fungus, but polish chips and peels off quickly. very disappointed since other reviews says stays on well. Also purchased base coat and top coat."
Review 10 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:March 5, 2014
disappointed
Location: Central Illinois
Your Birthday Month: March
Is not chip resistance.
Order ID: W7571563
"Within 24 hours this product starts peeling off unless other products are layered over it. Too early to know if other claims are true or false for this pricey product."
Review 11 for DaniPro AntiFungal Infused Nail Polish, .5 oz.
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:May 17, 2013
SKITTLEZ
Location: ARKANSAS
Your Birthday Month: January
FUNGUS IS BACK
"THE POLISH IS PRETTY, DRIES QUICKLY BUT WHEN I TOOK THE POLISH OFF THE FUNGUS IS BACK. BEFORE I PUT THE POLISH ON, THERE WAS NO WHITE DISCOLORATION OF THE NAIL BECAUSE I HAD BEEN USING ANTIFUNGAL MEDICATION ON THE NAIL CONSISTENTLY, NOW ABOUT A 1/4 OF THE NAIL IS LOOSE FROM NAIL-BED. WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN."