Sciatica Saddle Pillow Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Take a seat and help relieve your sciatica pain with the Sciatica Saddle Pillow If you're one of millions of Americans who suffer from sciatica (pain in the lower back, buttocks and down the leg), you may find relief with this saddle-shaped pillow. Sciatica can result from prolonged periods of sitting, especially with poor posture or inadequate support. This pillow helps relieve pain by off-loading pressure on the backs of your thighs and shifting your weight back to the pelvis, where your body is equipped to take the pressure.
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Review 1 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Chris
Location: Manlius, NY
Your Birthday Month: September
great little pillow
Order ID: W7930010
"this pillow does what it says it will do. It relieves pressure on the sciatic nerve and provides quick relief."
Review 2 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 4, 2014
ossie
Location: Louisiana
Your Birthday Month: January
Positive purchase!
Order ID: W7801356
"I decided to try this pillow because of the shape. I had previously used a pillow without a center, but it continued to press on my sciatic nerve causing hip and leg pain while riding in a vehicle. It has taken some getting accustomed to the shape, but thanks to this unique pillow, I no longer have to contend with leg and hip pain while riding in a vehicle."
Review 3 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:April 27, 2014
Camille
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
Your Birthday Month: March
Helpful option
Order ID: W7712622
"The Sciatica Saddle Pillow forces one to sit properly and it has relieved the pain. I sit at a computer most of the day and it has made a difference."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:April 9, 2014
rcapines
Location: Max Meadows
Your Birthday Month: October
Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Order ID: W7675449
"Not exactly what we thought it would be. very small and pain in back increased when I sat on the pillow. Item returned."
Review 5 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:April 2, 2014
Tellythetruth
Location: Milford, DE
Your Birthday Month: November
Sciatica help
Order ID: W7646391
"I am still using this, so not sure how it will turn out. So far so good. Not sure it's any better than any other people. I have bad sciatica and was looking for a pillow for my chair at work."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:March 12, 2014
backfeet
Didn't work
Order ID: W7598425
"very uncomfortable. Did not relieve any pressure on back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:February 5, 2014
Equestrian
Location: Pennsylvania
Your Birthday Month: October
Some what helpful...
Order ID: W7516738
"I find this product to be helpful in certain situations. A hard chair or a chair that dips in the middle. Is not helpful in plush chairs. You need to be able to spread your legs. It Is designed to keep your pelvis in alignment which helps with the hips and lower back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:September 30, 2013
suziq
Location: Seagrove, NC
Your Birthday Month: April
Sciatic Pillow
"Very stiff and uncomfortable. Did nothing to help my sciatic which has discs hitting it. Constant pain and thought the pillow would be a wonderful thing to try but it is too uncomfortable to give any relieve. Returned it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sciatica Saddle Pillow
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:September 22, 2013
Sciatika
Location: stewartsvile, NJ
Your Birthday Month: February
Buy Two!
"I use one pillow as a back support and one to put under my tush. This system corrects my posture and relieves the pain in my low and mid back and down my thighs. The pillow is comfortable and an innovative design."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.