Top Rated Product

FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Experience less aching and swelling in legs with FootSmart Men's Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks Healthier feeling legs begin at the ankles. Enjoy the comfort of FootSmart Men's Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks. Men who are on their feet a great deal, frequently travel by air, are overweight, have swollen ankles and legs, or have varicose veins benefit greatly from the medical-grade graduated support of the socks. Graduated Support Level: Firm 20-25mm / Hg.
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Review 1 for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:January 9, 2012
SusanB2011
Location: Columbia, SC
Your Birthday Month: October
Just what the dr ordered
" I ordered these for my husband since the dr had prescribed compression socks for him. He had been fitted by a pharmacy and paid a lot more for socks through them. He loves the color choices of these and the price! "
Review 2 for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:March 10, 2011
Brad
Location: Utah
Your Birthday Month: July
Big Feet? These will work
" These are great socks. They have excellent support. Because the socks are thin I choose to wear a second pair of golf socks over them.
The greatest part of these socks are that they fit my size 14 foot without crowding my toes. There are many more high priced socks that do not accommodate my large foot.
Overall I like the socks. "
Review 3 for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:January 14, 2011
bigfintuna
Location: Seattle, WA
Your Birthday Month: December
Poor purchase
" There is absolutely no padding in the toe or heel. To make an informed decision, this is not in the description of the support sock on the website or in the catalog. Not reccommended if you are on you feet all day. Very definitely would not reccommend this sock to a friend.
If you prefer full padding for your foot in the toes and the heel please order the SKU#99418 support sock. I am very happy with those.
"
Review 4 for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:August 24, 2010
Wyverna
Location: NWOH
Your Birthday Month: November
wear well
" I have owned these for a while now and just placed an order for more. They're very helpful with leg swelling and tiredness and hold up well. I have machine washed and dried these many times and they are not worn out. No complaints on these! "
Review 5 for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:August 4, 2010
dj22
Location: dj22
feel great
" these are very supportive, yet thin enough to wear in the summer heat. "
Review 6 for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:April 19, 2010
Susanna
Location: Texas
Your Birthday Month: January
husband's happy feet
" This is my 2nd time to order these socks since my husband finds them really comfortable. He is on his feet all day and any product that supports like these do will be pruchased again and again. "
Review 7 for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:February 4, 2010
MattS
Location: San Jose, CA
Your Birthday Month: November
Great Socks
" These socks don't lose their "memory" and stretch out of shape like the cotton blend ones do. They will last much longer than a year if you have ten pairs to rotate through. One negative is that if your feet sweat, there is no cotton in the socks to absorb the moisture so I use a foot powder to help absorb any moisture. "
Review 8 for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:August 10, 2008
TJIA
Comfy Sox
Pros: durable fabric
Cons: might be hot in summer
" Good stretchy support sock, with lots of toe room. Good selection of colors, too. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FootSmart Microfiber Nylon Firm Support Over-the-Calf Socks, Pair
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1