Top Rated Product

HTP Heel Seats Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
If you have excessive heel, arch, foot or heel pain, or suffer from a common condition called plantar fasciitis, then you might want to try HTP Heel Seats. These heel seats feature a "Fasciitis Bar" that applies acupressure directly beneath the part of the foot where the heel meets the arch. HTP Heel Seats offer cost-effective relief for heel pain, redistributing the heel's natural fat pad and actually increasing its density and heel cushioning ability. Caution: Not recommended for those with diabetes or those with poor circulation.
73 of 82(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HTP Heel Seats
Review 21 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:March 30, 2012
Mioma
Location: Texas
Your Birthday Month: April
Finally Something That Works!
" I have been suffered from Plantar Fasciitis for a year now with no relief. I have tried 4 or 5 different treatments - stretches, sleeping in the special boot, foot logs, etc. Nothing worked until these. Simple and inexpensive. My only complaint is that I wish they came in clear for summer shoes. They do take some getting used to. The first few days my feet felt worse (as is warned in the instructions for the product), but afterward - MAGIC! I bought two pairs and rotate them out of my shoes each day. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:March 19, 2012
MikeK
Location: Robinson, TX
Your Birthday Month: March
Don't buy waste of money!
" I read all the positive reviews of this product and went off them to purchase this product. I've had mine for 2 weeks and the heel pain is still there. I haven't gotten any relief from them. Waste of money and I bought 2 pairs. "
Review 23 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:March 12, 2012
Caity
Location: Dallas, Texas
Your Birthday Month: October
Love them!
" I absolutely love these! They do feel weird at first, but you get used to them. Plus it's worth it because my feet feel 95% better. I work at a bakery an am constantly on my feet. Whenever I got home my feet would be in so much pain, but after putting these in my shoes they feel so much better. I will be wearing these everyday from now on! "
Review 24 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:March 8, 2012
GoalieMom
Location: Sterling, VA
Your Birthday Month: April
Really helps
" These Heel Seats really help keep my plantar faciitis away! I worked very hard to get rid of it. These are very comfortable and functional. "
Review 25 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:February 14, 2012
Boom913
Location: Up State NY
Your Birthday Month: September
Amazing
" I bought these thinking not expensive, so what can I loose. The answer was the pain in my feet. I saw improvement in the first few days. These HTP Heel Seats work. I am pain free now and owe it to something so simple. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:February 12, 2012
lighthouses
Dissappointed
" I hate to be the one to put this product down considering all the 5 star reviews ii got but, they do abosoutely nothing for me.I have planter faciatis in my left foot and the heel pain is incredible when I get up to walk. I thought purchase these and they pain would go away.Wrong.It still hurts just as much and I also noticed that my arch in my right foot hurts a lot when I wear these inserts.I have had them about three weeks already.I wish I could have been like the many people who found relief with these inserts but I guess it wasn't meant to be. "
Review 27 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:December 30, 2011
pntr
Location: VA
Your Birthday Month: December
good
" good quality, would be better with more cushioning "
Review 28 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:December 29, 2011
nick2nora
One week in and working well
" I bought them for Christmas, but heel was so sore I opened them that day. They worked very well. In the morning, the gel is very cool so it's like ice. I'll know more when I'm back on my feet everyday. "
Review 29 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:December 8, 2011
SoreinFL
Location: FL
Your Birthday Month: July
Best Purchase Ever
" These heel seats stay in place and take the pressure off my heal. These are better than others listed mainly because they stay in place. Very comfortable. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:December 5, 2011
Goldgirl
Location: Texas
Your Birthday Month: October
Finally the right support
" Have ordered many, many products for plantar fasciitis, and I believe this one may be the answer. I have worn the heel seats for a week now and so far has provided the most relief. The fit inside most of my shoes with the exception of my boots which become too snug. Be sure to work up to wearing all day. Your feet will have to adjust to such support. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:December 1, 2011
Maribo
Location: Chicago
Your Birthday Month: July
Instant Success!
" Helped my sore heels immediately. I have very high arches and this product provides good support. Fit comfortably into my shoes. "
Review 32 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:November 5, 2011
JewelsW
Location: Marshall MN
Your Birthday Month: January
Didn't work for me...
" After 18 years of painful feet, I've tried everything. 4 surgeries and multipul painful shots. Expensive shoes.
these heel supports were my last try to stay away from yet another plantar faciitis surgery. After wearing them for over a week I can hardly walk. Surgery isn't a 100% cure either. But it helped some.
I'm so dissapointed as I was excited after reading other reviews.
"
Review 33 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
NURSE1996
Location: New Lenox, Illinois
Your Birthday Month: September
BEST PURCHASE FOR SORE FEET
" I am a ICU who works 12 hour shifts with a lot of walking on hardwood floors. I have plantar fasciitis and my feet ache every night. I have tried lots of different products, but this one really is the best. My feet are much better now. In fact, I am ordering another set. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:October 10, 2011
rocklover
Location: panama city, FL
Your Birthday Month: December
best heal seats
" thank you FootSmart for these great heal seats, I don't believe in taking pain medications for plantar fasciitis so these are a real gift to my feet. My shoes are usually tight around the toe area, and these don't add bulk in that area so my shoes are not tight after putting in these seats. I NEVER wear shoes without them now. "
Review 35 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:October 7, 2011
donnor
Location: Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Your Birthday Month: November
great for my walking shoes
" These inserts have been just what I need in my athletic walking shoes. They have a large enough profile so they don't slide around and the fasciitis bar relieves my heel pain. I wear them all day and my feet even feel better when I take my shoes off at the end of the day for a bit of bare footing. Great product. "
Review 36 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:September 21, 2011
bigboy
Location: east texas
Your Birthday Month: November
heel seats
" very good feel,heel hurt all the time.took several days for pain to go away.feels good to be able to walk without pain. "
Review 37 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:September 3, 2011
PJ831
Location: Elkton, Maryland
Your Birthday Month: August
Heel Pain Helper
" 5 stars for the HTP heel seats, they seem to be equal to my doctors inserts, but about half the price.When you suffer from foot pain you want relief and these give you that. I wouldn't go without my inserts ever. "
Review 38 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:August 27, 2011
Piemaker
Location: Illinois
Your Birthday Month: January
Best insert I have ever had
" I am a high school teacher and am on my feet all day. I also like to walk and run but my plantar faciitis has prevented these activities. These cushions have the best support in all the right places and fit most shoes. I am now able to walk more and run some too. The extra horizontal support just before the heel is unexpectedly helpful as well as the heel cup. I am ordering another pair! "
Review 39 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:August 19, 2011
ageefworth
Location: Athens, GA
Your Birthday Month: February
helped me so much, I gave them to a friend
" These heel seats helped me recover completely from plantar fasciitis in a few weeks, and I felt better immediately. (I was also using naproxen, an anti-inflammatory that worked better than ibuprofen for me.)
They worked so well that I've given HTP heel seats to two friends and an ER nurse who were suffering! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for HTP Heel Seats
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:July 30, 2011
tourlooper
This product is a miracle
" I suffered from plantar fasciitis for almost a year before I found this product. I tried almost everything and spent hundreds of dollars on different products and shoes to try and cure my pain. I even stayed bedridden for 3 months to keep the weight off my foot so it could heal. Nothing worked. I couldn't walk 100 yards without the pain flaring up. And then I found this miracle of a product.
Now let me tell you what I do for a living...I'm a professional golf caddie. I walk 5 mies a day with a 50 lb. bag of weight putting all that extra pressure on my feet. Probably the worst thing you can do to your feet. There is absolutely no way in the world I could do my job if I didn't have these heel seats. They truly are a miracle.
"
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>