Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FootSmart.com.

Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
4.477 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals - take supported, stable steps in the comfort of Q-Form technology This sandal compensates for a woman's prominent Q Angle between the hips and knees with the naturally aligning Q-Form System. It strategically combines cushioning with support to help alleviate walking pain and stabilize feet. The microfiber wrapped footbed is treated with Aegis antimicrobial treatment for a healthy foot environment. Savannah is an adjustable hook-and-loop sandal with a leather upper, and a stretch elastic across the instep for added comfort.
35 of 44(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Review 1 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:August 6, 2010
IDuchess
Location: Dallas, TX
Your Birthday Month: August
Made me a thong convert!
" Until these shoes I was vehemently anti-thong. Thongs were uncomfortable. They exposed the ugliest feet in the world (mine). They brought back horrible memories of communal camp showers. I only tried these because I plan to get my hammer toes fixed and because of the great reviews. Boy are they right. Not only are these are the most comfortable sandals ever, they actually look good. They even look, dare I say . . . classy? Now, I wouldn't go hiking in them, but for short walks, going out for a meal, etc. they're the best! I look around and everyone's in flip flops. Now I don't feel left out. Also, my toes are getting the freedom they need to straighten out a little and you know they all need that! I will definately want another pair of these. "
Review 2 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:August 6, 2010
darbyogil
Location: Newport, VT
Your Birthday Month: June
Merrill Savannah Sandals
" What can I say about these sandals! They look great & feel wonderful. They are lightweight and give the comfort of slippers but provide the stability that you need. I bought the black ones and would purchase another pair in brown or white. Great shoes! "
Review 3 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:July 30, 2010
Memaw757
Location: Louisville
Loved these
" These were the most comfortable shoes. and pretty .... "
Review 4 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:July 28, 2010
CC46
Location: Chicago/Indiana
Your Birthday Month: February
Second Pair
" Perfect fit & arch support. This is my second pair of the Merrell Savannah Sandles. "
Review 5 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
4 of 5
4 of 5
Date:July 16, 2010
PegH
Location: Willow Spring, NC
Your Birthday Month: May
Not good for me
" I have plantar fasciitis and could not wear this sandal. I like the quality and style. Unfortunately, my feet hurt after wearing. "
Review 6 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:July 3, 2010
SIND
Location: Marmora, NJ
Your Birthday Month: August
Stylish & Very Comfortable
" I purchased this sandal in white. I was unsure when I purchased this shoe about the style. But it is quite a nice looking, stylish sandal. Even better is the support that the sole offers. This is my second pair of Merrells and so far I am quite pleased with FootSmarts products and have already recommended to others. "
Review 7 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:June 28, 2010
2true
Location: Lumberton, NJ
Your Birthday Month: April
" I returned these sandals because the strap in the toe area was very uncomfortable. "
Review 8 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:June 27, 2010
SkySpy512
Location: Ohio
Your Birthday Month: July
Too narrow in the toe area
" These sandals are really cute, but I have to return them. The toe area is REALLY narrow. My little toe hangs off the side of the sandal. I would order a Wide but the rest of the shoe fits perfect. I had also ordered a pair of the Merrell Freesia sandal too, and they fit perfectly! I don't know why this one is cut so differently. Too bad. "
Review 9 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 21, 2010
MKBF
Location: West Chicago, IL
Your Birthday Month: August
First Merrell Purchase
" This is the first Merell Shoe that I have purchased. I purchased due to heel pain. I read all the reviews with hopes that this sandal would not only be comfortable but stylish. At first it was a little uncomfortable around the toe area, but after a few wearings, it felt fine. I am enjoying wearing this sandal. I have gotten compliments, so it is not only comfortable, but looks good too! I am happy with my purchase. "
Review 10 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 21, 2010
inbopper
Location: Winchester, IN
Your Birthday Month: April
Very nice
" Very comfortable. Made with quality and people ask me where I got such cute sandals. Of course I tell them FootSmart. "
Review 11 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 17, 2010
Lysee
Location: East Bay, Ca
Your Birthday Month: May
Nice shoe
" I am really happy with my Merrel Savannah Sandal. They are comfortable and good looking.Easy to wear and true to size. No problems "
Review 12 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
2 of 5
2 of 5
Date:June 13, 2010
AUNE
Location: LOUISIANA
Your Birthday Month: July
DISAPPOINTED
" I HAVE HAD SEVERAL PAIRS OF MERRELL SHOES IN THE PAST.I KNOW HOW COMFORTABLE THEY CAN BE. THIS PAIR IS JUST OK AS FAR AS COMFORT GOES AND NOT VERY CUTE. GOOD SERVICE. PRICED TOO HIGH. "
Review 13 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 12, 2010
ALSG
Location: Staten Island, NY
Your Birthday Month: May
" I love the style and took a chance....I have never been able to wear a shoe with a back strap as it never stayed put. Turns out I am pleasantly surprised at the comfort as well as the support provided by these really attractive sandals. I'll probably get another pair in another color. "
Review 14 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
1 of 5
1 of 5
Date:June 5, 2010
FrenchTutor
Location: East Tennessee
Unusual Drawback to this Merrell Shoe
" I'm sorry to have to rate a Merrell shoe so low - all my other Merrells are definitely a 4- or 5-star. But this sandal's upper leather straps have sharp edges, and after wearing them 10 hours the first day, they had almost cut two seams in the top of each foot! I would like to return them, but can't because they've been worn. I may try them with a stocking to see if I have any better luck. "
Review 15 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 3, 2010
Yllas
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Your Birthday Month: April
COMFORT PLUS!!!
" I love these shoes! This is the third pair of Merrell's that I have ordered even though they are expensive. I have troubled feet and they are so comfortable! "
Review 16 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 2, 2010
MissD
Location: Massachusetts
Your Birthday Month: April
At Last!
" Finally I have found a summer shoe that fits the contour of my foot. These are so comfortable and pretty too! I do wish they were a bit wider or had an adjustment to ease the width, however the tightness I experienced eased after wearing the shoes for a few hours. "
Review 17 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 1, 2010
CuteFeet
Location: Buffalo, NY
Your Birthday Month: December
Loving my Merrels
" As always, they're pretty and comfy. And it's all about comfy for me! No more cheap sandals for everyday wear! "
Review 18 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:June 1, 2010
sew4my3
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Your Birthday Month: July
Hard to fit feet!
" I bought this sandal a few years ago as one of the few that would fit my overly high arch. Most of the time I can't get my foot all the way into the sandal, but because of the straps fitting lower onto the toes of this one, these are perfect. I still have and wear my old ones but was elated when I found the ones here in other color options. I bought the brown. I love the way this sandal cradles my feet in all the right places and can wear them all day without any pain what so ever. Merrell has the best shoes in my opinion! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
5 of 5
5 of 5
Date:May 31, 2010
kanona
Location: Seattle, WA
Your Birthday Month: May
Perfect for my narrow feet!
" Flip flops just don't cut it anymore ~ I needed a sandal that would stay on so I can wear them when I walk my dog. I love the hook and loop closure that allows me to loosen the heel up a bit until I break them in. The thong rubs between my toes but I'm sure that will change once they're broken in. Other than that they are very comfortable and feminine. I have narrow feet and great fitting sandals are hard to find. I would say these are true to size. I bought two pair and am glad I did. "
Review 20 for Merrell Women's Savannah Sandals
Overall
3 of 5
3 of 5
Date:May 25, 2010
pugluv7
Location: chicago
Your Birthday Month: July
thong hurt toes
" okay sandal but the thong really irratated my toes. will have to purchase that pad they advertise. otherwise, just okay. "
1 2 3 next>>